Online Activity for 2008-12-12

(My Original Blog Post: -*http://creeva.com/2008/12/12/online-activity-for-2008-12-12/)

My complete and daily online activity for you to go all voyeuristic on.

















generic (feed #74) 1:01am Creeva posted an item on Live Journal.
generic (feed #86) 1:07am Creeva posted 2 items on Blogspot. (Show Details)
tumblr (feed #66) 1:07am Creeva posted 2 notes on Tumblr. (Show Details)
  • Online Activity for 2008-12-11
  • Online Activity for 2008-12-11
generic (feed #51) 1:07am Creeva posted 2 items on Multiply. (Show Details)
generic (feed #81) 1:13am Creeva posted 2 photos on WordPress.com. (Show Details)
generic (feed #64) 9:22am Creeva posted an item on CoComments.
facebook (feed #31) 9:55am Creeva updated their status on Facebook.
Brent @miragi one in the same Betty Page here is the story – http://ping.fm/hvxDF.
facebook (feed #31) 12:14pm Creeva updated their status on Facebook.
Brent @shanepardue I wasn’t lucky enough to get the SMS enabled gmail before they pulled the plug – it also took me 3 days to get themes.
googlereader (feed #25) 12:47pm Creeva shared 5 links on Google Reader. (Show Details)
digg (feed #3) 1:38pm Creeva dugg 9 links on Digg. (Show Details)
generic (feed #148) 2:48pm Creeva posted 15 items on Twitter Replies To Creeva. (Show Details)
facebook (feed #31) 3:54pm Creeva updated their status on Facebook.
Brent @shanepardue I’m assuming your using the linux version and not the xp version also?
twitter (feed #151) 4:03pm Creeva posted 24 tweets on Twitter. (Show Details)
  • when I email a story from google reader WTH do I have to email a copy to myself – since I use gmial shouldn’t it be in my sent items? stupid
  • RIP Betty Page – I’m sure my sister is going ot be upset today.
  • @miragi one in the same Betty Page here is the story – http://tinyurl.com/5nzzfw
  • turn used coffee grounds into biodiesel – http://tinyurl.com/69d883
  • @pablod good morning
  • @shanepardue well hopefully they will get the SMS in gmail to work more intuitively shortly
  • @shanepardue I wasn’t lucky enough to get the SMS enabled gmail before they pulled the plug – it also took me 3 days to get themes
  • sometimes I get twitter obsessive…..
  • @perrybelcher I really didn’t need that
  • for everyone else that wanted to see what @perrybelcher shared – retweet – http://budurl.com/qjrt
  • @ultrrob I vote clueless
  • @justinll I’m ranked #180
  • @shanepardue and it’s not in order of adoption I’ve been a gmail user since 2/04 and people before and after me get gmail features first
  • just got back from lunch
  • daily report just submitted – my job is just too much fun…….or something…
  • @andythetourist whenever I can’t find something it’s behind the milk in the fridge
  • anhosting’s self signed ssl doesnt seem to work right….grrrrrrr
  • anyone seen the day the earth stood still yet – how was it? I’m talking the remake FYI – thinking about going tonight
  • @robmcguire I was going to watch the original last night also – but ran out of time.
  • @shanepardue I want to get an EEE eventually – make it my for use with everything except gaming machine – which is 95% of my computer use
  • @shanepardue I’m assuming your using the linux version and not the xp version also?
  • @felciaday – they need more bailout money before they could prozide those functions – j/k
  • @shwhitley “Tweet Sheet”
  • @perrybelcher I agree with that list
delicious (feed #2) 4:39pm Creeva bookmarked 33 links on Delicious. (Show Details)
facebook (feed #31) 6:01pm Creeva updated their status on Facebook.
Brent @perrybelcher I agree with that list.
generic (feed #87) 6:01pm Creeva posted 16 items on Bright Kite. (Show Details)

To read all my other blog posts – past, present, and future – go to http://creeva.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

